(708) 598-8200
9000 S. 86th Ave Hickory Hills, IL 60457

Teachers and Staff

Teachers

Mrs. Colleen Laughran Lusk

Mrs. Sue Lang

Kindergarten Teacher
slang@stpatriciaparish.com

Mrs. Lea Bentivenga-Rodriguez

Mrs. Kim Bennett

3rd Grade Teacher
kbennett@stpatriciaparish.com

Miss Kayla Glogowski

Mrs. Holly Oszakiewski

5th Grade Teacher
hollyo@stpatriciaparish.com

Mrs. Renee Bartley-Bogard

Mr. Joe Lennon

7th Grade Teacher
jlennon@stpatriciaparish.com

Mr. Ray Fischer

8th Grade Teacher
rfischer@stpatriciaparish.com

Mrs. Debbie Page-O'Connell

Mr. Fred Villegas

Staff

Mrs. Jen Kelly

Administrative Assistant
jkelly@stpatriciaparish.com

Mrs. Esther Mullan

Primary Instructional Aide

Mrs. Maria Alvarez

Primary Instructional Aide

Miss Sam Doherty

Primary Instructional Aide